Board of Directors

Co-President
Marni Alexa Ginsberg, OTR
Middleton & Monona School Districts
2113 Clark Street
Middleton, WI 53562
Phone: 608-829-9584
e-mail: marniasha.ginsberg@gmail.com 
Co-President
Laura Nagel, OTR
Communication Innovations
Verona, WI 53593
Phone: (262) 498-6923
e-mail: laurajnagel@gmail.com 
Vice President - Internal Affairs
Janice Leffert, OTR
FH-Community Memorial Hospital
W180 N8085 Town Hall Road
Menomonee Falls, WI 53052
Phone: (262) 357-3654
e-mail: janice.leffert@froedtert.com 
Vice President - External Affairs
Joan Temple, OTR
UW -LaCrosse
1725 State Street
LaCrosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 785-5059
e-mail: jtemple@uwlax.edu 
Treasurer
Joan Sorteberg, OTR
Belmont Nursing and Rehabilitation Center
110 Belmont Road, Madison WI
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
Phone: (608) 825-7019
e-mail: joansorteberg22@yahoo.com 
North Central District Co-Chair
Nancy Bellendorf, OTR
WorkSafe Therapy & Ergomonics
PO Box 355
Medford, WI 54451
Phone: (715) 427-0448
e-mail: worksafe@ceas.coop 
Northeast District Co-Chair
Oksanna Huxley, Life Member
Phone: (920) 725-3993
e-mail: roxhux121@yahoo.com 
Northeast District Co-Chair
Katy Wenzel, OTR
Winnebago Mental Health Institute
PO Box 9
Winnebago, WI 54985
Phone: (920) 235-4910
e-mail: katywenzel@yahoo.com 
Northwest District Co-Chair
Sarah Frank, OTR
Midwest Physical Therapy
222 Chapman Rd
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone: 715-729-0935
e-mail: skfrank11@yahoo.com 
South Central District Chair
AmyJo L. Kenevan-Ruthe, OTR
St. Mary's Janesville Hospital
3400 E. Racine St.
Janesville, WI 53545
Janesville, WI 53545
Phone: 608-921-2034
e-mail: ajkenevan@charter.net 
South Central District Chair
Kristin M. Muckian, MOTS
Dean Care
6029 Birch Hill Drive
Madison, WI 53711
Phone: 608-661-3241
e-mail: kristin.muckian@deancare.com 
South East District Chair
Kelly Waala, OTR
ProStep Rehab
1418 Walsh Acres Drive
West Bend, WI 53095
Phone: (262) 933-2175
e-mail: kelly.waala@gmail.com 
South East District Chair
Ronni Wagner, OTR
ProStep Rehab
111 W Michigan Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53
Phone: (262) 993-9813
e-mail: rwagner@prosteprehab.com 
Southwest District Co-Chair
Sally Steine, COTA
Achieve PT and Sports Medicine
Holmen, WI
Phone: (608) 769-0279
e-mail: salkulig@hotmail.com 
Southwest District Co-Chair
Constance Swieter, COTA
Salu Care Rehab
LaCrosse, WI 54601
e-mail: tallmanc@students.westerntc.edu