Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Insight into the Physical Rehabilitation Client with an Addiction Disorder
11/8/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
OT Day at the Capitol
10/12/2017
Location: Madison, Wisconsin    Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, October 6, 2017

 
96th Annual Conference
10/6/2017 » 10/7/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin   
96th Annual Conference

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Marquette University: Gross Dissection and Kinesiology of the Upper Extremity

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
CEU Event - Mindfulness
6/28/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
CEU Event - Mindfulness
6/21/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Neurodevelopmental Treatment of the Baby Conference
6/14/2017 » 6/18/2017
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin   
 
CEU Event - Mindfulness
6/14/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
CEU Event - Mindfulness
6/7/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
CEU Event - Productivity: Ethical Challenges and Resolutions
5/3/2017
Location: Appleton, Wisconsin    Time: 6-8 PM
 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
AAIDD WI 2017 Annual Conference
2/16/2017 » 2/17/2017
Location: Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin   
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
2016 WPTA Fall Conference
10/20/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: Pewaukee, Wisconsin    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, October 7, 2016

 
95th Annual Conference
10/7/2016 » 10/8/2016
Location: Brookfield, Wisconsin    Time: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
95th Annual Conference

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

 
Pediatric Skill Share
9/20/2016
Location: Verona, Wisconsin    Time: 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal