Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
WOTA offers continuing education as a member benefit. Most WOTA courses are free for members, unless otherwise indicated. Here you can find out about upcoming webinars and events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. Previous webinars are recorded, and are available to members. See the recorded list here.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Evaluation and Rehabilitation of Overhead Athletes
2/23/2019
Location: Green Bay, Wisconsin    Time: 8-4
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Southeast District Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 AM
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
OT Day at the Capitol 2019
4/10/2019
Location: Madison, Wisconsin   
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Southeast District Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Southeast District Meeting
9/19/2019
Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin    Time: 5:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal